Corwen FC (A)

Fri 23 Aug 2019

 

Gresford Athletic (H)

Tue 27 Aug 2019

 

Rhyl (A)

Sat 31 Aug 2019

 

Colwyn Bay FC (H)

Sat 07 Sep 2019

 

Conwy Borough (A)

Wed 11 Sep 2019

 

Buckley Town (H)

Fri 13 Sep 2019

 

Porthmadog (A)

Sat 21 Sep 2019

 

Bangor City (H)

Fri 27 Sep 2019

 

Flint Town (A)

Sat 05 Oct 2019

 

Llangefni FC (H)

Sat 12 Oct 2019

 

Llandudno (A)

Tue 15 Oct 2019

 

Llanrhaeadr YM (H)

Sat 02 Nov 2019

 

Ruthin Town (A)

Sat 09 Nov 2019

 

Llanfair United (H)

Sat 16 Nov 2019

 

Penrhyncoch (A)

Sat 23 Nov 2019

 

Guilsfield (A)

Sat 30 Nov 2019

 

Corwen FC (H)

Sat 14 Dec 2019

 

Gresford Athletic (A)

Sat 21 Dec 2019

 

Rhyl (H)

Sat 28 Dec 2019

 

Colwyn Bay FC (A)

Wed 01 Jan 2020

 

Conwy Borough (H)

Sat 11 Jan 2020

 

Buckley Town (A)

Sat 18 Jan 2020

 

Porthmadog (H)

Sat 08 Feb 2020

 

Bangor City (A)

Sat 15 Feb 2020

 

Flint Town (H)

Sat 22 Feb 2020

 

Llangefni FC (A)

Fri 06 Mar 2020

 

Llandudno (H)

Sat 14 Mar 2020

 

Llanrhaeadr YM (A)

Sat 28 Mar 2020

 

Ruthin Town (H)

Sat 11 Apr 2020

 

Llanfair United (A)

Sat 18 Apr 2020

 

Penrhyncoch (H)

Sat 25 Apr 2020

 
All Fixtures